[BUGFIX] Don't rely on not found database records impexp 93/29993/3
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 16:51:45 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit88746ec27aa590b7fcefb48a2e00ead3ea5bbd06
tree1c27ab396f3640bac779c49e923aa0bcc520142b
parent624aef3535182dfb3fa5fda19af9dea1ac61bd7c
[BUGFIX] Don't rely on not found database records impexp

The function exec_SELECTgetSingleRow could also return
FALSE in addition to NULL, so add a additional check.

Resolves: #58688
Resolves: #57348
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ic04071f67f02cce12b11c34d46c084bc28ccc83a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29993
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php