[FEATURE] Allow to set a custom id for fluid widgets 18/51518/6
authorMarco Huber <mail@marco-huber.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 11:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit88182c3d886e7fa31ae365a1e24bfd4cb6bf0279
treeaad0a2b89e1fc80dd1fcc965012bd0b47a93c242
parente9fd5d0c990564f5fe1bdb057369451f2f742e50
[FEATURE] Allow to set a custom id for fluid widgets

With this patch you can set a customWidgetId parameter in the
widget viewhelper. This id is used in the widget identifier
in addition to the nextWidgetNumber.

With this patch two equal widgets in different content elements
don't influence each other.

A good value for the customWidgetId is the {contentObjectData.uid}.

Example:  <f:widget.paginate customWidgetId="{contentObjectData.uid}" ...

Resolves: #47006
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ief1d38457da73a35e652f11d82f441898e0394d3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51518
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-47006-ExtendTheWidgetIdentifierWithCustomString.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetViewHelper.php