[BUGFIX] Reports status listing table 06/33906/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 17:03:43 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 00:20:37 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commit87f7d420e00edc6cbd9d2bdbc31a0b9083172c67
tree10c583f17c1f2303c5bf00b1573da82e98a63dee
parent6c1e6e60eecd474419817780f2beea2e8a7c233c
[BUGFIX] Reports status listing table

Follow-up for Reports module test listing. Listing is a table.

Related: #62668
Related: #62614
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id51c1fe9e2961cb974511ed33666246d0c476ecf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33906
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/Status.php