[!!!][TASK] Remove possibility for index.php?32 12/46812/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 08:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit878142297d8a3676fe3b48776987b89b78ddd1a5
tree58d8774a8e302e6d8404faa68935b75890813d60
parent4300d7a4ef388c7785801581d82fa6412d46fb78
[!!!][TASK] Remove possibility for index.php?32

A Frontend request could previously be called with
index.php?id=[id] or just index.php?[id].

The support for calling pages through the syntax of index.php?[id]
was removed, along with the method $TSFE->setIDfromArgV.

Resolves: #73602
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic0f0131e15e72281ab8324785c42c3887deed5cb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46812
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-73602-Short-URLWithoutIdIDRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php