[BUGFIX] Fix Fatal Error when trying to add a record on pid 0 64/43964/3
authorroman.schuermann <roman.schuermann@wmdb.de>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:00:26 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit8779059ef4ecaa7c6d7787e3dc9d69d12af6caec
tree56610ad0a047379fcd5e7552c2749dca0cd6a558
parent186f09821a0df155ada0f3821126d0c0d4f561fd
[BUGFIX] Fix Fatal Error when trying to add a record on pid 0

Releases: master
Resolves: #70566
Change-Id: Ic16afce4f99b9dc2d2db30b697b0ccf789bf3be2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43964
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php