[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.6.1-dev 65/44665/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit874a64c54712131350d195e77d775324682cc33a
treefe1480ffb3de1d14414b21588870089572ef4c17
parenta2585ba26b9df87ef67fdbb4f53d2f1a891d919f
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.6.1-dev

Change-Id: Ice0d5189aead05a839328af0a4967a1c8a6d2730
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44665
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php