[BUGFIX] Add missing header for info submodule pagetree overview 47/43447/2
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 22:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:49:15 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit86a15883c20cac9edf089c3710aab69df1e7856f
tree4537123d96e1737887902048d46cb8b952c7a292
parent4cb3627090169a31ee001aca5484df7b39015528
[BUGFIX] Add missing header for info submodule pagetree overview

Add missing header for submodule "Pagetree overview"

Resolves: #69984
Releases: master
Change-Id: I03c0523abc1c9a6b33723b93b3370a2240c4c85f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43447
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/PageInformationController.php