[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Cleanup double-paranthesis in calls to trim() 83/42483/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit86033322e8c3639f30220785cb53d8743fbddef4
tree1309a4482f8e17e951f234d40ce164f5ac8fbea7
parent05c9edc1bb99982ad9cfefc5205f2530ffb6fa3f
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Cleanup double-paranthesis in calls to trim()

Resolves: #68897
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0f5177a0bc92652966b5da97357acdf2fca10edc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42483
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/SqlCompilers/Adodb.php