[FEATURE] Provide setting to hide restricted columns in page module 59/55259/13
authorsteffenk <info@sk-typo3.de>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 09:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit84cdecc53eddb1b7da0c62d405c18666d44dc644
treeda767656bb5c301217911159233d6688f1185b2b
parent349a7fa4e42f041f2e14c664322725999bc0548a
[FEATURE] Provide setting to hide restricted columns in page module

The following TSConfig setting hides columns restricted via
mod.SHARED.colPos_list:

mod.web_layout.hideRestrictedCols = 1

Resolves: #83460
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ccaa027d9a37530e6362675bf29679edc1d2a3d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55259
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Rademacher <sascha.rademacher+typo3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_module_web_page.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-83460-HideRestrictedColumns.rst [new file with mode: 0644]