[TASK] Make file_newfolder.php dispatched 05/32405/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:28:51 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:40:56 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
commit83ef83b5548ffc4d1143528a001b59ce10a6a1c1
tree74db6fa4c434233805b3114a725ba740c3c1ef90
parente3fad76edcd25cdd73030f479ee1c0afd6078aef
[TASK] Make file_newfolder.php dispatched

Use dispatching for file_newfolder.php

Resolves: #61215
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: If2ae411543b2a543c828cf029f2596666e0a1296
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32405
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/file_newfolder.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/CreateFolderController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/File/Newfolder/conf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/File/Newfolder/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php