[BUGFIX] Fix early calls to makeInstance
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 15:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit83afb2747b0f037c0f8af5e9f453a7ce2d547b40
tree02eddb68091ae787f8a02640b217d45c358ea3ac
parentb9520fb8724c0eb86de6b952725f899b87fedfde
[BUGFIX] Fix early calls to makeInstance

In case of an early call to makeInstance
the object configuration might not be set.

We can fix this by not calling makeInstance to
create the configuration manager and just
return the original class in that case.

Fixes: #43290
Related: #43269
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I30d9c70f2fda9dd6df6aad60a5ae5327c1fc3c52
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16730
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php