[TASK] Install tool: Improve 'clear tables' view 43/53743/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit83436367dfede884e82011fb415c4af658ad23da
treef4176da52eb059d6c2aec4191dce3ff384eee846
parent7c4e8c0c322e085b01e186dac96d900e985b6829
[TASK] Install tool: Improve 'clear tables' view

Refactor the 'clear tables' view of the install tool:
* Main content is loaded on opening the card via ajax
* Tables with 0 rows are no longer shown
* Refresh view after 'clear this table' ajax action has been clicked

Change-Id: I8608e6561eaf9d0ae06da8e27b25c5ce879a5b62
Resolves: #82136
Related: #76084
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53743
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/ClearTable.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/ClearTablesClear.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/ClearTablesStats.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/Maintenance.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/AjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Maintenance/ClearTables.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/Maintenance.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ClearTable.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ClearTables.js [new file with mode: 0644]