[FEATURE] ext:install Show number of folder structure errors in menu 36/24136/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:20:52 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit82e9fbead9427d289e68cedd64de9ce2b2243ce9
tree1a1753851f34478c44c9bf234300dbf483803b18
parent2d9fb1a4a4cd512f1c76c76dd67f3969ed900ef4
[FEATURE] ext:install Show number of folder structure errors in menu

Similar to the environment status the number of folder structure
errors are now shown in the left menu.

Change-Id: I665c32e8a3c4389941437a2bb6caeb32b862b673
Resolves: #52368
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24136
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/AbstractAction.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Left.html