[BUGFIX] Revert BackendActionController in favor of BackendView 97/43797/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 13:20:37 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit829cc25539b4eb8fb4bce6b9c347201ca379c863
tree4b2557a485c16ee190b20b8457d837200f378e33
parent25e44e8fdf6d6132ffa58f176a1ef67650d674fa
[BUGFIX] Revert BackendActionController in favor of BackendView

The module template is a view component and should not clutter
the controller code of a module or at least only in a minimal way.

Now we introduce a BackendView which decorates a fluid template view.
This can be easily used in backend modules by using the defaultViewObjectName API

Releases: master
Resolves: #70358
Change-Id: If164c2e6774bd75e414c6417e0d8a4e989fe08e6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43797
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendTemplateView.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/ActionController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/BackendActionController.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/PageRendererViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]