[BUGFIX] TS Object Browser: Fix edit value form 48/42148/2
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:22:56 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:06:41 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit818553a434ccea581b7cc7e3f8bbac6a93687e27
treeb8ddf4867603dee8e1a3eb28e2ac19f95a16721b
parentbefe4f01c40ff33a1e8fba9bd4a4623e3a1eae3e
[BUGFIX] TS Object Browser: Fix edit value form

Fix inline form elements in edit-value-form.
Add missing space in clear-object form-group.

Releases: master
Resolves: #68653
Change-Id: I869c25febb4f3c1c403906f9767deea5e29e17ef
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42148
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php