[FEATURE] Refactor ElementInfo / show_item 69/21469/5
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 21:08:22 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 11:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit8180a9e613480138ef1b389848e9265e9663582b
tree7e9b208469d8960f2773c2f42fc2d9110ab44e8b
parent9a9622b13b96fb9f4d63874e9f62360041289abc
[FEATURE] Refactor ElementInfo / show_item

Splits up functionality to represent sections.

Cleanup for html base: h1/paddings/p.

First step for MVC structuring; Render = View.

Brings visual improvements:
- human readable headline: table+title
- increase preview image dimensions
- download link to reference absolute file
- reference list table styling

Implementing folders' info is not in scope.

Change-Id: Ia411404a99df2d07dcce2d959ae324ec39966e04
Resolves: #49164
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21469
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/backend.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_infopopup.css