[BUGFIX] Remove not working "Lock Install Tool" button 71/53971/3
authorMatthias Vogel <typo3@kanti.de>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit81786ef3b8a48ad1114b78f32de99ab0b1d27c6b
tree829631ec1e2e7787e54c66612466b2c5e771df1f
parent0b52db2e4adf9ec7d8467834cc721f7f9245d3d0
[BUGFIX] Remove not working "Lock Install Tool" button

Resolves: #82359
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id439a0b04e6af11214d0df7b30cb20e7c94dd99c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53971
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Hölzle <typo3@markus-hoelzle.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Layouts/ToolAuthenticated.html