[TASK] Improve TCA migration notes 59/45959/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit80b9c57741a6c90c8bc9876b55dae86b4bd54cf3
treec8cff164db02a27188a9db4f8909f2bff6e87c1d
parent0b8a0b272bf85fbaf0c1df38ab69e629300df99e
[TASK] Improve TCA migration notes

The TCA migration turned out to be extremely usedful. The patch
only adapts the deprecation notes a bit but keeps the code for
future usage within version 8.

Change-Id: I487c4287bd73f7948c3b3cd8d81646c914da2f68
Resolves: #72746
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45959
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaFlexPrepare.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72572-RemoveMoreDeprecatedMiscellaneousFunctionsAndOptions.rst