[FEATURE] Allow to disable the "Core Updater" through an env-variable 29/24629/2
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:39:52 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit7fff86d8d1b4bf2cf5a59c8dfd8dfc2f0b2ee9bb
treec35de280f8bfd92115e84d67f64ffdcdf1a1fc38
parent0556dd56f5bf91c02dd0bdc9fe8d868373245b15
[FEATURE] Allow to disable the "Core Updater" through an env-variable

By setting the environment variable "TYPO3_DISABLE_CORE_UPDATER=1" the
Core Updater functionality is disabled in the Install Tool. This can
be useful for providers which have it's own means of upgrading the
Core.

Resolves: #52639
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I88272ea613d95512ad780cefa5e261cf2dc6a60c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24629
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/ImportantActions.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/CoreUpdateButton.html