[BUGFIX] Installtool: add bottom margin for content-area 23/44723/3
authorJosef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 11:01:52 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 11:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit7fea4a019ad9bc5286d256ac4d4f7c72d20753ba
treea5cf46a41ab192a84c92b80d46f1411c48cfd04b
parentdee836a31205de1329db598d37a2640713584884
[BUGFIX] Installtool: add bottom margin for content-area

Add global bottom margin for the main content area.

Releases: master
Resolves: #71384
Change-Id: I5caf82dfe3fcf228fea7c97df23102bbe7652c8c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44723
Reviewed-by: Harry Glatz <glatz@analog.de>
Tested-by: Harry Glatz <glatz@analog.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <forge@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <forge@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/InstallTool.less
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/InstallTool.css