[BUGFIX] ElementInformation now shows a meaningful title-tag 81/36281/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:25:22 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit7f24d5c4ebb43c93d5b34229c1d0c29c8cb1039b
treee0d8537ca9b9f14314ffecdc6c937414dc552939
parent68fedbc3d577d49fee39e61577dfc48b813c7a29
[BUGFIX] ElementInformation now shows a meaningful title-tag

Resolves: #56463
Releases: master
Change-Id: I45cdd102b15aa467461eb6d84b2723675a41898c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36281
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php