[BUGFIX] Override flex form field label with page TSConfig 19/47919/5
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit7ec4d01e22ca7e7d6e64ccf8c7fe3e0970acb45c
treed1fd1436d1b29fae9a83e9b3dae12710f1036056
parent30d48182e2d61a8bf2171fa16f54e9a7c3c728bc
[BUGFIX] Override flex form field label with page TSConfig

Move the data handling to calculate a final field label
value from PaletteAndSingleFieldContainer to an own data
provider and register this provider for full database records
and for flex form processing.
This way flex form field label overrides via page TSConfig are fixed,
eg. this changes the "Order By" label of ext:news flex form:

TCEFORM.tt_content.pi_flexform.news_pi1.sDEF.settings\.orderBy.label = override

Language specific overrides in flex fields now work as well

...settings\.orderBy.label.fr = French override

Change-Id: I02474e9cca9db3e949c217f21f5704ec16641545
Resolves: #75606
Releases: master, 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47919
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/PaletteAndSingleContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaColumnsProcessFieldLabels.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaTypesShowitem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseRowInitializeNewTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaColumnsProcessFieldLabelsTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php