[BUGFIX] Tests: Remove unstable GeneralUtilityTest::getUrl* 18/27518/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:48:24 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit7e97004c2343b3926930076fd30aa2b774f5565c
tree06c3e8654b6ef50a9b3b4b49e89558d3cb536e58
parente9f80cbddac48a99a9823db30f1e70f932473771
[BUGFIX] Tests: Remove unstable GeneralUtilityTest::getUrl*

Two tests check getUrl() by calling some resource on typo3.org.
This smells funny and the tests are unstable if network, dns
or typo3.org is down or slow. Mocking is not easily possible
with the lowlevel nature of getUrl().
The tests are removed for now.

Change-Id: I85a83345404c833a67c2f532e820fd28bb7c08e7
Resolves: #55821
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27518
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php