[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from ModuleTemplate 63/59463/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:52:15 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 10:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit7d9880e1c8e50061ccfb1a052cc5a5b58909747e
treefbdd177e5f267e3ce565545e9a5d47f694642d64
parent3c828814494c053c2afcbe516bf5b62a78cd98e9
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from ModuleTemplate

Resolves: #87467
Releases: master
Change-Id: I51e3b25545ffe6e3789524980f06920b11f80437
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59463
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php