[BUGFIX] EXT:filelist Canceling the file exists already modal works now 18/55418/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 01:49:04 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit7cb501dea1cfd503c9872168dde7acf8f177a0a3
tree645f24d3343fd5c1d6d13e8dc617b07ca8eb1e45
parentdb036cc589ea92d322e5c59142e22ecede5d2496
[BUGFIX] EXT:filelist Canceling the file exists already modal works now

When renaming a file with the name of an existing file a modal is shown.
Pressing the cancel button no longer renames the file with an unique name.

Resolves: #83624
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9963f6ce0b476f63043056d74e38af251ea0cd3e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55418
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Tested-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/RenameFile.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RenameFile.js