[BUGFIX] Duplicate TCA description column 24/44224/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 14:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit7ca24f8d36a97f3bee07dad05c51174494e80269
treed1ff559b25ef8117c14f186a4d4ddb570f38fdd4
parent294a837b2222d1ebdb54337cba2fe6cbebede4ae
[BUGFIX] Duplicate TCA description column

Column "description" of be_users table was defined twice.

Resolves: #70954
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic736a67dc6860ec0d81eecec1fdf9eeb3e996a38
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44224
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php