[BUGFIX] Align icons in System Information Panel 31/44731/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:29:07 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:59:52 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit7c37a6f2a0220e780fa35f7f9c8dfa35ff718998
treec62ebd8466549868d639784174f3277c4598a4d6
parent3990699299c29258848ef7a97ee6099361162325
[BUGFIX] Align icons in System Information Panel

Add the ``fa-fw`` class to enforce a fixed width for each icon to align the
labels next to the icons correctly.

Resolves: #71594
Releases: master
Change-Id: I274dbd195a72291d7ff2101f65c23d2eaabe01b8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44731
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <forge@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <forge@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/SystemInformationToolbarItem.php