[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Split service class of Import/Export (impexp) 74/45974/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:47:18 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit7ba02c9cbd22c586e9030b714a7c405fc6195597
tree0c6e9f3ad061717c3fc5b7b49f05ef26c1fd2af0
parenta62ea81b9e4e4fd67b914b1d5b9ba81bd45e5234
[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Split service class of Import/Export (impexp)

Restore change that was reverted by accident.

Releases: master
Resolves: #72710
Change-Id: Iaeb622f89c69eb435bed79c60a18052e419dca28
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45974
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php