[TASK] Unit tests for devIP condition 38/24838/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:10:57 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit7b1db29e214bf900f19aad6c57eec8a88a474dd5
tree27e20c49f40bb1d032dc6bfabc397c311accfa99
parent207554bd247127dccaf98f6852ce84169f1f54b3
[TASK] Unit tests for devIP condition

Cover the condition feature of issue #50092 with some test to
verify expected behaviour.

Change-Id: I116fb22f9ac0d6b1b869afe7844f38d235cdd39a
Resolves: #52887
Related: #50092
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24838
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcherTest.php