[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Improve handling of online media 83/43383/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 20:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit7a8efdaddf36f8ff2caaf2f0e45a55e7cfe7f0cc
tree30865ea330c39c8ad7bce0cfa5758a9bd63f38e7
parent6a90fd321d6c043e89f1562eb99b872f30b42ef1
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Improve handling of online media

The newly introduced feature allowed to upload media files
for tt_content.image which does not work in Frontend at all,
so this configuration setting is changed back now.

Fixes: #61799
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibd4ca80a40b7d50ee6b33828d7a2daa8c44258b6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43383
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php