[TASK] compatibility6: Decouple language labels, styles and images 75/44375/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:11:06 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit7a7a753cc4eb9822a0871fa5ef28c48d7e7e6a07
treef39829ac87c45fedb0a9fc8f5daf501b661b8bcd
parent46fb4fea16616698750644d2700ba396c5698368
[TASK] compatibility6: Decouple language labels, styles and images

Resolves: #68084
Releases: master
Change-Id: I30da7acfc00da747508d20e754634dde60be6a7b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44375
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db_new_content_el.xlf
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Controller/WebFunctionWizardsBaseController.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Controller/Wizard/FormsController.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Form/Container/FlexFormElementContainer.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/pages.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Configuration/TypoScript/Form/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Configuration/TypoScript/Search/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_ttc.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_wizards.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Resources/Public/Images/wizard_link.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf