[TASK] Remove not needed TemplateService code 44/27244/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit7973ff31555c4495b17f545f6789f30541247de4
tree383bccb4046c555c62f1675bd80c909f2bd0eeb3
parentadc0ed3dd28128e253f83fe50239574de3cd4f01
[TASK] Remove not needed TemplateService code

The TemplateService class provides its own wrap()
function which is exactly the same as in cObj.
The only instances where the wrap() method is used
is in the MenuContentObjects - however, they can
also access the wrap() function via cObj.

The MenuContentObjects are now using the cObj
function so the duplicate code in TemplateService
can be deprecated.

Resolves: #55567
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Iaa7055473f814acc73429f31772d1946c66004f9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/27244
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/GraphicalMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/ImageMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/JavaScriptMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/TextMenuContentObject.php