[BUGFIX] Reports module link to Install Tool section is incorrect 13/21613/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 13:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit788964e5ff738fd11e484504cce436c206f31868
treef9433de7bbeda2773172a6342fb584b3e045211b
parentebb99420372d7890bdde82a85b8dcf1ee71d2cc9
[BUGFIX] Reports module link to Install Tool section is incorrect

Change the module name in the link and add a new label to
mention the new section name Important Actions.

Change-Id: I75b0698efd759d5a2f679ecceba059f8a8975876
Resolves: #49352
Related: #49162
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21613
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/SecurityStatus.php