[BUGFIX] Remove css_styled_content as part of the factory default 79/46879/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 18:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit786d6ac95a0296f3b2f839c48ee47aff7501d9fc
tree549c57fb021ce101c180d5cd5639b43da9d3cbce
parent07faca22c10b70b3b96deec0c2eb6d3ce96c58c4
[BUGFIX] Remove css_styled_content as part of the factory default

Resolves: #73558
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Iaf7bdf486a0b0229233181cca8b4c7ef68bf9bbc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46879
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/composer.json
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/ext_emconf.php