[TASK] Move sys_note icons from ext:t3skin to ext:sys_note 58/42458/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 05:16:04 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
commit7821c0a2356a42def680c1ae8cbf37cd515080e5
tree007630181ad57b83fbc410787c3ba24f48329106
parent15b2477643dcee80d2d91d2041744094a649ed8a
[TASK] Move sys_note icons from ext:t3skin to ext:sys_note

Resolves: #68883
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib8b8ef68944690b58fd02fa4ca514d427758e1f8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42458
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_module_web_list_sysnote.less
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/default.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/instruction.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/note.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/template.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/todo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-default.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-instruction.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-note.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-template.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/icons/ext/sys_note/icon-todo.png [deleted file]