[BUGFIX] Fix SQL error on recursive TypoScript template inclusion 78/40378/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:47:18 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:54:03 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit77ac8f2fec83b19907e80506c8d61de0f8dfb923
tree89e35b95befd6d31f817adc7374475bb7b8fc7f4
parent856ca19edb97e568caaa707336313d7be59eef62
[BUGFIX] Fix SQL error on recursive TypoScript template inclusion

If TypoScript templates are included recusively (a > b > a), the
$basedOnIds array is empty and creates an invalid SQL query.

Resolves: #64654
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ia3001e1e620d6bb4d2d1f3ad016816bc5636dff1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40378
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php