[!!!][TASK] Drop support for &id=23.1 (id.type) syntax 80/54980/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 07:10:02 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:46:09 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commit77a59bc7ba70c1d7a7ae7b6e7e532ade04ea1365
tree161ebbef33a2b5a971e68f67fd314ba33740e3fc
parent1c9a47f47073b59893de811db46d6e5c8204b332
[!!!][TASK] Drop support for &id=23.1 (id.type) syntax

TYPO3 previously allowed to hand over the typeNum parameter
via index.php?id=pageId.typeNum which is dropped now, as
"index.php?id=pageId&type=typeNum" should be used, no more hidden magic.

Resolves: #83265
Releases: master
Change-Id: I218812b462d3ccb3ee0c35f0c8507957f0002ac8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54980
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-83265-DroppedSupportForSettingTypeNumViaIdGETParameterInFrontend.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php