[TASK] Update styling of sys notes 10/43510/4
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:12:00 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 08:20:33 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit778f72f7a9e81400c7ae303e0d215e03bf9d287c
tree01ff8befde14173899464681f5fc0f7c19e33a9b
parent020aa2ad9179b5d9032ce0ce6bac817f02d36407
[TASK] Update styling of sys notes

Resolves: #70064
Releases: master
Change-Id: I875c2a8031550a4fcbc7b1dc73ed6d4a78e4687e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43510
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_module_web_list_sysnote.less
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Configuration/TCA/sys_note.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Private/Templates/Note/List.html
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/default.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/instruction.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/note.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/template.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Resources/Public/Icons/todo.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css