[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Use native trigger_error and ErrorHandler for deprecations 97/54297/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:14:22 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:22:00 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commit77621bdd90ce88128f6a5e5f2841ac44b7740234
tree099b3ec358aebdb5281278a05407d5cdfd7c7f1c
parent641792436bec264ee3897116bedeb3b2ad838800
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Use native trigger_error and ErrorHandler for deprecations

The patch added a superfluous switch/case entry which is unnecessary.

Resolves: #82438
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib2ac2503fa3ccb8ce2605e95163a29062a71cb8a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54297
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/ErrorHandler.php