[BUGFIX] Ensure processing folder within another storage is created 03/43903/5
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 20:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:58:04 +0000 (06:58 +0100)
commit775679a487adafc8afa3b1ab63d3ba53aeb10062
tree3156ab9bd92a58650edc169186e131acf5beccd9
parent41dce5bfe352f3c48fd75a19fd22da557924c133
[BUGFIX] Ensure processing folder within another storage is created

This patch checks if the processing folder within another storage
exists and ensures it is created if not.

Resolves: #70481
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ib6747b5e37a46e6f761912103d1ac5f490bb2a1d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/43903
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_sysfilestorage.xlf
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php