[BUGFIX] Fix auto width in extension icon in EM 15/49315/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit76efdc4da25d513efe9d4cba3d01421c17443ddd
tree9a60c06596e6c3fe2de72cc44af1d6562ae29bae
parentc613eeb292b27ba07be817ae0113e71163ad1637
[BUGFIX] Fix auto width in extension icon in EM

If an extension is using a svg icon with no explicit height/width obviously,
then the extension manager shows the icon on the full width of the
table column, making it not only inconsistent but impossible to read the
extension text.

The patch removes the "width: auto" style in CSS.

Resolves: #76381
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Idb9cfa9bd5720920f67b35d2dada6b21a469a1db
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49315
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_module_extensionmanager.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css