[TASK] Move typo3lang.js to Resources/Public/JavaScript 60/21160/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 29 May 2013 18:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:17:16 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commit76e1b64c78c9d2a4caed8bce80bc6f7bbe5a6993
tree4c1b3fa56f1af4789f25a8dfb6c792027cc26682
parent6f29cc6a6a3d77f082d8f12e0e643d926d0294ea
[TASK] Move typo3lang.js to Resources/Public/JavaScript

Move typo3/sysext/lang/res/js/be/typo3lang.js to
typo3/sysext/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Typo3Lang.js

Change-Id: I1541e377a49ac0cd3d43a222c4ca87b71268cce2
Resolves: #48655
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21160
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Typo3Lang.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lang/res/js/be/typo3lang.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/PreviewController.php