[TASK] Revert "Move frontend pre-process functionality to PSR-15 middleware" 42/55542/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit75b84cfb8210ff5093a01845fcdc7dfbae0a82a0
tree5833cc0c86adedbacc60db21eb127cdb26d5314b
parenta1f5a2320cdcf50bf4e5670a191baa116a550310
[TASK] Revert "Move frontend pre-process functionality to PSR-15 middleware"

This reverts commit a1f5a2320cdcf50bf4e5670a191baa116a550310
due to author conflicts.

https://review.typo3.org/#/c/55537/

Change-Id: Ie6003a41e75d395a1214904ecce8994ec63ac798
Resolves: #83766
Reverts: #83785
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55542
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/EidRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/PreprocessRequestHook.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/TimeTrackerInitialization.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php [deleted file]