[FEATURE] Enable chaining of set* funtions 21/21121/5
authorDaniel Hürtgen <huertgen@rheinschafe.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 22:10:52 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commit7557849d5fd15fb63473b3899e3a79baee825134
tree8d959fb5b24e21f30332697a007c35956f67d5e3
parent99b442068841ac197efe089cf4d64c94e5f11764
[FEATURE] Enable chaining of set* funtions

Applies chaining possibility for set*
handling methods within querysettings api.

Make sure method chaining like
$query->getQuerySettings()->setRespectStoragePage(FALSE)
                          ->setRespectSysLanguage(FALSE)
                          ->setIgnoreEnableFields(TRUE)
                          ->setIncludeDeleted(TRUE);
is possible for all methods.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #47684
Change-Id: I3ce6eb3b100cf7762d885ad28f118a17f3268977
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21121
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/QuerySettingsInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Typo3QuerySettings.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Typo3QuerySettingsTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]