[BUGFIX] TCA: subtypes_addlist not processed 49/9549/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 09:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 17:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit752a963af025d2c8d39e42131013cbaf9c89b594
treea95adf983b247478e563574aa2c7f2bfc3ce0651
parent3441661d61c1a18315a5890b8ab428ed0a6d7280
[BUGFIX] TCA: subtypes_addlist not processed

TCA: subtypes_addlist is not processed
if the subtype_value_field is in a palette

Fixes: #30636
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I6bcaaf36c330962c1d7d9fdd4a73ae502e9710dc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/9549
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Lucas Bremgartner
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php