[TASK] Replace editOnClick with pure HTML - Part 2 94/43694/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 12:48:25 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commit752a59547729a5c046f0cdb55cd7058f4ee200cf
treebfe3d8b7048f3ca5383f316dde9ec67558c0a6de
parent9a8d6df038dccb35275ef88ae5cbcb6e19d0aa55
[TASK] Replace editOnClick with pure HTML - Part 2

Resolves: #70266
Releases: master
Change-Id: I216912131d2eeeeffab6986e49e38ca1bb99444b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43694
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/IssueCommandViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryView.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Report/LinkValidatorReport.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php