[TASK] Remove leftover FLOW3 code in Caching 27/44927/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit74864b651064b5c01b2e53315dd4f5b628c0825a
treedb1c6d0adc9185a935796a1a198514b440494336
parent8518d50572a429244c9fa343878096fb30d6284a
[TASK] Remove leftover FLOW3 code in Caching

The Caching Framework has still an Exception
related to the (now removed) class loading and some
methods which depend on FLOW3 caches and classes
which were never used.

Resolves: #71799
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2f3ffbc128bff217e8d4e02a22a8648893dc0b9f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44927
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/CacheManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Exception/ClassAlreadyLoadedException.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/last_synched_revision [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Frontend/AbstractFrontendTest.php