[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-history-open" with the new IconFactory 65/42365/3
authorMarkus Guenther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 11:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit7311697807e07cc230e3fcea53c730a38122d2c8
tree57673db1e03d8c5b3f239202e200ee19a33df5ec
parentd3441386cb016757f01e961e9fc6a772b352e1e7
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-history-open" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-document-history-open with the new IconFactory.

Change-Id: Ie0432cdced84d145da6bf9749f1275f398861146
Resolves: #68830
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42365
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/HistoryEntryViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php