[BUGFIX] RTE.default.buttons.blockstyle not configurable 14/33914/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 03:00:45 +0000 (22:00 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 03:52:23 +0000 (04:52 +0100)
commit725f7a03f73c2a51cfd35159ad2d230270a53ab6
tree95cbdac63540e3b92bb7fb60ef27e6b026c126fe
parent9a8c9bf5cb348605257aee1e9a73e83e06ffaeb7
[BUGFIX] RTE.default.buttons.blockstyle not configurable

Problem: Data from the TextStyle combobox,derived from the textstyle
configuration, appears in the BlockStyle combobox.
Solution:
1. Load the global classes configuration from PageTSconfig only once.
2. Force the initialization of the parsed classes object in the
HTMLArea.CSS.Parser class constructor. (ExtJS bug?)

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #58034
Change-Id: Iaf2f8b7ee8cca347f5cd08619677965fdd1a0168
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33914
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/BlockStyle/block-style.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TextStyle/text-style.js