[TASK] Refactor unit test to cover stdWrap_round 80/48680/3
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:38:24 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit71a7fe3cdc82af49e8bf1524a4f85c1433d629a3
tree99ae5b10e0a755afbb179ed9077e7c9b020c89b8
parenta06f402641c773423e0bb4d1b94a6033b81720da
[TASK] Refactor unit test to cover stdWrap_round

- Refactor the origninal test of stdWrap_round to test the method round
  instead.
- Improve that test.
- Add another test to show that stdWrap_round delegates to round.

Releases: master
Resolves: #76774
Change-Id: I406c102efd374269262d8fc6813d0ba7a4bf3f8b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48680
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php